Pacifica Naturopathic Clinic | 2468 Haywood Avenue, West Vancouver, BC V7V 1Y1 | T: 604.922.4074 | F: 604.922.4075 | info@pacificanaturopathic.com

PNC Partners

Professional Associations
BC Naturopathic Association  www.bcna.ca
Canadian Association of Naturopathic Physicians  www.cand.ca
College of Naturopathic Physicians of BCwww.cnpbc.bc.ca

Professional Referrals
Baseline Health  www.baselinehealth.ca
Trimetrics Physiotherapy  www.trimetrics.com

Athletics 
Northshore Athletics  www.northshoreathletics.com
JK Fitness   www.jkfitness.ca
Human Motion www.humanmotion.ca
Innovative Fitness  www.innovativefitness.com

Yoga
Body Harmony Yoga Studio  www.bodyharmony.ca
Mindful Motion www.mindfulmotion.ca
YYoga www.yyoga.ca

Health Food 
Vitamin House   www.dundaravevillage.ca/vitamin-house
Elevate Me bars   www.prosnack.com

Design Team
Robin Bonner   www.robinbonner.com
Jackelyn Thompson  www.getjackedaboutit.ca